Previously, build-remote would show a warning if all build slots were taken, even if they would open up later. This caused a lot of spam in the logs. Disable this warning when maxJobs > 0. See #6263
Previously, build-remote would show a warning if all build slots were taken, even if they would open up later. This caused a lot of spam in the logs. Disable this warning when maxJobs > 0. See #6263