releng: use aws s3 sync --delete when uploading manual
For the user manual, we don't delete things that are missing when doing aws s3 sync. This doesn't seem wise. If you delete a page in the manual, it will stay public and visible. This adds `--delete` to the `aws s3 sync` commands to fix this issue. Closes #396 Change-Id: I6d7fb97bcdab96c0115d6c66fea0310125207df4
This commit is contained in:
@@ -284,9 +284,9 @@ def upload_manual(env: RelengEnvironment):
|
||||
version = 'nightly'
|
||||
|
||||
print('[+] aws s3 sync manual')
|
||||
aws s3 sync @(MANUAL)/ @(env.docs_bucket)/manual/lix/@(version)/
|
||||
aws s3 sync --delete @(MANUAL)/ @(env.docs_bucket)/manual/lix/@(version)/
|
||||
if OFFICIAL_RELEASE:
|
||||
aws s3 sync @(MANUAL)/ @(env.docs_bucket)/manual/lix/stable/
|
||||
aws s3 sync --delete @(MANUAL)/ @(env.docs_bucket)/manual/lix/stable/
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
def build_artifacts(build_profile, no_check_git=False):
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user